National Judicial Academy P-1374: National Workshop for High Court Justices on Arbitration $02^{nd} - 03^{rd}$ December, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyotsna Sharma	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Ramakrishna Prasad	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sumathi Jagadam	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul S. Chandurkar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. S. Kulkarni	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jitendra Shantilal Jain	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishna Rao	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Tara Vitasta Ganju	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devashis Baruah	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
14	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nikhil S. Kariel	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep N. Bhatt	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyotsna Rewal Dua	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satyen Vaidya	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sindhu Sharma	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand

20	Karnataka	Hon'ble Dr. Justice H.B. Prabhakara Sastry	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Nataraj	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Basant Balaji	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
23	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Jayachandran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Chandrasekharan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Sivagnanam	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
27	Orissa	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
28	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Narasingh	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
29	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipul M. Pancholi	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
30	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohit Kumar Shah	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
31	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
32	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Harpreet Kaur Jeewan	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
33	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Inderjeet Singh	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
34	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahendar Kumar Goyal	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
35	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice E.V. Venugopal	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
36	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Lodh	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Tripura